AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Indoor Cycle Schedule

 

<< Schedule for Tue Nov 21, 2017 - Mon Dec 4, 2017 >>




Tue Nov 21, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 8:50 am MPHG Cycle
5:15 pm - 6:05 pm MPHG Cycle

Wed Nov 22, 2017
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 7:50 am MPHG Cycle
9:00 am - 9:50 am MPHG Cycle
5:15 pm - 6:05 pm MPHG Cycle

Thu Nov 23, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Nov 24, 2017
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 7:50 am MPHG Cycle
9:00 am - 9:50 am MPHG Cycle
5:15 pm - 6:05 pm MPHG Cycle

Sat Nov 25, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 8:50 am MPHG Cycle
9:00 am - 9:50 am MPHG Cycle

Sun Nov 26, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Nov 27, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 9:50 am MPHG Cycle
5:15 pm - 6:05 pm MPHG Cycle

Tue Nov 28, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 8:50 am MPHG Cycle
5:15 pm - 6:05 pm MPHG Cycle

Wed Nov 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 7:50 am MPHG Cycle
9:00 am - 9:50 am MPHG Cycle
5:15 pm - 6:05 pm MPHG Cycle

Thu Nov 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 8:50 am MPHG Cycle
5:15 pm - 6:05 pm MPHG Cycle

Fri Dec 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 7:50 am MPHG Cycle
9:00 am - 9:50 am MPHG Cycle
5:15 pm - 6:05 pm MPHG Cycle

Sat Dec 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 8:50 am MPHG Cycle
9:00 am - 9:50 am MPHG Cycle

Sun Dec 3, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Dec 4, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 9:50 am MPHG Cycle
5:15 pm - 6:05 pm MPHG Cycle