AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Small Group Training Class Schedule

 

<< Schedule for Fri Jun 23, 2017 - Thu Jul 6, 2017 >>




Fri Jun 23, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:45 am MetCon 45 - Register at Front Desk

Sat Jun 24, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 9:45 am MetCon 45 - Register at Front Desk

Sun Jun 25, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Jun 26, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm MetCon 45 - Register at Front Desk

Tue Jun 27, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Jun 28, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Jun 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Jun 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Jul 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Jul 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Jul 3, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Jul 4, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Jul 5, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Jul 6, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions